Pengurus Cabang HDII

 

No. HDII Ketua Alamat Email
1. HDII CAB DKI JAKARTA Rina Renville, HDII Gedung  Jakarta Desain Center (JDC) Lt. 7 Jl. Gatot Subroto kav 53, Slipi Jakarta 10260 dki@hdii.or.id / hdiidkijakarta@gmail.com / hdiidkijakarta@yahoo.com, rinarenville@yahoo.com
2. HDII CAB JAWA BARAT Yudhistira A.P. Harahap, HDII Jl. Markoni No.6, Braga. Bandung – 40111. hdiijabar.official@gmail.com
3. HDII CAB SURAKARTA Ahmad Fajar Universitas Sebelas Maret (UNS ) Gd.II Lt.2 FSRD – Jurusan Desain Interior Jl. Ir. Sutami Surakarta – Solo 57126 surakarta@hdii.or.id, leahfajar@yahoo.com
4. HDII CAB YOGYAKARTA Sholahuddin Institut Seni Indonesia (ISI) FSRD : Jurusan Desain Interior Jl. Parangtritis KM. 6  Sewon Yogyakarta yogyakarta@hdii.or.id, adin_interior@yahoo.co.id
5. HDII CAB SEMARANG Rosalia Rachma Rihadiani (Emma) Tandhok Iga Bakar & Kopi Jl. Papandayan Raya No.11, Gajahmungkur, Semarang – Jawa Tengah semarang@hdii.or.id
6. HDII CAB JAWA TIMUR Hari Santoso INDECOR , Jl. Raya Darmo Permai Selatan 712.A Surabaya hdiijatim@gmail.com, admin@hdiijawatimur.org
7. HDII CAB BALI I Gusti Agung Haryawan Jl. Veteran No.25 H, Denpasar B a l i bali@hdii.or.id, agung.haryawan@yahoo.co.id
8. HDII CAB SUMATERA UTARA Roslilawati, HDII Jurusan D.III Desain Interior Fak. Teknik Sipil & Perencanaan Institute Sains dan Teknologi TD Pardede, Jl. DR. TD Pardede No. 8 – Medan sumaterautara@hdii.or.id, lomba_fotodesain@yahoo.com, roslilawati@yahoo.co.id
9. HDII CAB SUMATERA BARAT Edinov S. Jl. Denpasar  d / 18 Asratek Ulak Karang – Padang 25133 sumaterabarat@hdii.or.id, edinov_sahdie@yahoo.com
10. HDII CAB SULAWESI SELATAN Mohammad Muchsin Jl. Tanggul Patompo No.5, Kel. Balang Baru – Kec. Tamalate Makasar sumaterabarat@hdii.or.id, edinov_sahdie@yahoo.com
11. HDII CAB RIAU Bagus Sudaryanto Jl. Durian No.39, Kel. Labuh Baru Timur, Kec. Payung Sekaki Pekan Baru – R I A U  28291 riau@hdii.or.id, tengku_andrika@yahoo.com, tomatranum@gmail.com
12. HDII CAB ACEH Hardianto Zainal CV. Q Design Consultant, Jl. Prof. Ali Hasyim No.5 D, Ilie – Ulee Kareng Banda Aceh aceh@hdii.or.id, faisalteuku88@gmail.com, hardianto.zainal@gmail.com
13. HDII CAB KALTIM  (Samarinda ) Christina Handayani, ST Jl. AW Syahranie No. 178 D, Samarinda 75119 Kalimantan Timur hdiikaltim@gmail.com
14. HDII CAB SUMATERA SELATAN Dian Anggraini, ST, MT. Jl. Kancil Putih 6 Komplek Griya Siguntang 2 Blok B.2 Kec. IB 1, Palembang hdiisumsel@gmail.com
15. HDII CAB BANTEN Riasti Anggraini Gunawan, HDII Jl. Grisea Timur 1 No.3,  The Springs Gading Serpong Tangerang Selatan astypi@gmail.com / anggiegouw@gmail.com
16. HDII CAB PAPUA Bernard Harianja. A.P.Ling, S.P.W.K, S.T, M.T, IAI Jl. Mahkal jalur 2/200, Kelurahan Hinekombe,  Distrik Sentani, Kabupaten Jayapura Provinsi Papua 99352 hdii.papua@gmail.com
17. HDII CAB MALUKU Hartono Akim Jl. Laksda Leowattimena Lr. Kejaksaan Rt.025/Rw.005,  Passo,Baguala Ambon  97232 HDIImaluku@gmail.com / akim.sign@gmail.com
18. HDII CAB SULAWESI BARAT Andi Taufan Dlova Town House No. 3 Jalan Baharudin Lopa Kelurahan Rimuu Kecamatan Mamuju Kabupaten Mamuju Sulawesi Barat hdii.sulbar@gmail.com
19. HDII CAB Sulawesi Tenggara  (SULTRA) Sumainaka Jl. Banteng, BTN Maharani Regency, Blok B/8. Kel.Rahandouna, Kec.Poasia, Kota Kendari, Sulawesi Tenggara. sumainaka65@yahoo.co.id / ktsumainaka@gmail.com
20. HDII CAB NTB Budjana Puri Mas resort, jalan raya Senggigi. Lombok Barat-NTB masbujana390@gmail.com